Contacts

Mantova Export
Via Portazzolo n. 9 46100 MANTOVA

Telephone n°: +39/0376/326207
Telefax n°: +39/0376/365428

E-mail address: info@export.mn.it 
Internet: www.export.mn.it

 
GENERAL MANAGER
Alessandro Dotti dotti@export.mn.it
ADVICE AND RESEARCH BUREAU
Alessandro Dotti dotti@export.mn.it
Eleonora Mari mari@export.mn.it
Davide Arcadio arcadio@export.mn.it
TRANSLATIONS BUREAU
Morena Bissoni bissoni@export.mn.it
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Sabrina Bertolini bertolini@export.mn.it
COURIER FIRMS AND MARKET INFORMATION
Gabriella Zangheri zangheri@export.mn.it 
Share facebook share twitter share google+ share pinterest share
Sigla.com - Internet Partner